Big Day

Today was another historic day in the making. I can’t stress enough the importance of placing a stops. Today was a perfect example. Four of my five stop losses kicked in today. YES! I did leave some money on the table. But I think I have dogged a huge downside and locked in decent profits. Amounts where my stop losses  kicked in today.

  • DTO    234.02
  • SCO    53.68
  • SLV    13.82
  • DEE    95.76

My portfolio seems to good to be true. But it is real and simple, check the history I have been making posts before time.

You can find all related posts to “ETF Portfolio here.

Leave a Reply

